ICC Champions Trophy 2009 Schedule (S.A.)

Cricket Format: One Day International
Tournament format: Round Robin
Host: South Africa (RSA)
Participants: 8 Teams (2 Groups)
Date: September 22nd - October 5th


Tue Sep 22 - 14:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 18:00 IST
Group B - South Africa v Sri Lanka
SuperSport Park, Centurion

Wed Sep 23 - 14:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 18:00 IST
Group A - Pakistan v West Indies
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Thu Sep 24 - 09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 13:00 IST
Group B - South Africa v New Zealand
SuperSport Park, Centurion

Fri Sep 25 - 14:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 18:00 IST
Group B - England v Sri Lanka
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Sat Sep 26 - 09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 13:00 IST
Group A - Australia v West Indies
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Sat Sep 26 - 14:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 18:00 IST
Group A - India v Pakistan
SuperSport Park, Centurion

Sun Sep 27 - 09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 13:00 IST
Group B - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Sun Sep 27 - 14:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 18:00 IST
Group B - South Africa v England
SuperSport Park, Centurion

Mon Sep 28 - 14:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 18:00 IST
Group A - Australia v India
SuperSport Park, Centurion

Tue Sep 29 - 14:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 18:00 IST
Group B - England v New Zealand
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Wed Sep 30 - 09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 13:00 IST
Group A - Australia v Pakistan
SuperSport Park, Centurion

Wed Sep 30 - 14:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 18:00 IST
Group A - India v West Indies
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Fri Oct 2 - 14:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 18:00 IST
1st Semi-Final - TBC v TBC (A1 v B2)
SuperSport Park, Centurion

Sat Oct 3 - 14:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 18:00 IST
2nd Semi-Final - TBC v TBC (B1 v A2)
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Mon Oct 5 - 14:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 18:00 IST
Final - TBC v TBC
SuperSport Park, Centurion